Books

T S Venkatesh

Mob: +91 98733 55423

e-mail: ts.venkatesh@sagepub.in

Academics / Library Books

NORTH AND WEST INDIA

Rahul Malhotra

Mob: +91 98117 88266

e-mail: rahul.malhotra@sagepub.in

Devashish Dhasmana

Mob: +91 98188 99787

e-mail: devashish.dhasmana@sagepub.in

Prashant Agrahari

Mob: +91 98912 06020

e-mail: prashant.agrahari@sagepub.in

Akash Agrawal

Mob: +91 81034 66555

e-mail: akash.agrawal@sagepub.in

Vikas Pukale

Mob: +91 9420679584

e-mail: vikas.pukale@sagepub.in

Zuzar Z Sanjeliwala

Mob: +91 98256 84415

e-mail: zuzar.sanjeliwala@sagepub.in

Satya Prakash Sharma

Mob: +91 9455306309

e-mail: satyaprakash.sharma@sagepub.in

S Shekhar Rao

Mob: +91 8527700522

e-mail: shekhar.rao@sagepub.in

Alok Dube

Mob: +91 9833435804

e-mail: alok.dube@sagepub.in 

SOUTH AND EAST INDIA

Biplab Biswas

Mob: +91 98741 81444

e-mail: biplab.biswas@sagepub.in

Saikat Sen

Mob: +91 98308 78102

e-mail: saikat.sen@sagepub.in

Prasoon Ray

Mob: +91 90384 70937

e-mail: prasoon.ray@sagepub.in

Rajendra Mohapatra

Mob: +91 88959 97229

e-mail: rajendra.mohapatra@sagepub.in

Umasankar M N

Mob: +91 81297 88366

e-mail: umasankar.mn@sagepub.in

Premendra Sharma

Mob: +91 94310 20354

e-mail: premendra.sharma@sagepub.in

Arun Kumar

Mob: +91 75500 22005

e-mail: arun.kumar@sagepub.in

Manojit Roy

Mob: +91 98449 22799

e-mail: manojit.roy@sagepub.in

K. Nagarjuna

Mob: +91 92478 65355

e-mail: K.Nagarjuna@sagepub.in

TEXT BOOKS

Vineet Sharma

Mob: +91 98116 66216

e-mail: vineet.sharma@sagepub.in

 

Sarang C Rajhans

Mob: +91 99607 74276

e-mail: sarang.rajhans@sagepub.in

Sridhar D

Mob: +91 97399 33889

e-mail: Sridhar.D@sagepub.in

Ankit Tiwari

Mob: +91 99712 97246

e-mail: ankit.tiwari@sagepub.in

Sirjit Kirti

Mob: +91 99034 30360

e-mail: Srijit.Kirti@sagepub.in

Ranjeev Jha

Mob: +91 95606 98997

e-mail: Ranjeev.Jha@sagepub.in

Retail, Online and Corporate Books

Manoj V Neemkar

Mob: +91 98338 60729

e-mail: manoj.neemkar@sagepub.in

 Rajesh Raheja

Mob: +91 98338 60729

e-mail: Srijit.Raheja@sagepub.in

SAGE Bhasha (Hindi Books)

 Vimlesh Mishra

Mob: +91 94154 68442

e-mail: vimlesh.mishra@sagepub.in

Nikhil Verma

Mob: +91 78979 97999

e-mail: nikhil.verma@sagepub.in

Raushan Kumar

Mob: +91 75440 16145

e-mail: raushan.kumar@sagepub.in

Kalyan Singh

Mob: +91  98380 02776

e-mail: Kalyan.Singh@sagepub.in

 

Manish Sinha

Mob: +91 80054 93817

e-mail: manish.sinha@sagepub.in

SAGE Bhasha (Marathi Books)

Manoj V Neemkar

Mob: +91 98338 60729

e-mail: manoj.neemkar@sagepub.in

Parag Prakash Ghamandi

Mob: +91 98504 90869

e-mail: parag.ghamandi@sagepub.in