You are here

BOOKS

Library Books

Jaideep Chakravarty

Mob: +91 98102 78678

e-mail: jaideep.chakravarty@sagepub.in
 

NORTH

 

Rahul Malhotra

Mob: +91 98117 88266

e-mail: rahul.malhotra@sagepub.in

Harpreet Singh

Mob: +91 93106 61414

e-mail: harpreet.singh@sagepub.in


Devashish Dhasmana

Mob: +91 98188 99787

e-mail: devashish.dhasmana@sagepub.in

Prashant Agrahari

Mob: +91 98912 06020

e-mail: prashant.agrahari@sagepub.in


Akash Agrawal

Mob: +91 81034 66555

e-mail: akash.agrawal@sagepub.in

Satya Prakash Sharma

Mob: +91 9455306309

e-mail: satyaprakash.sharma@sagepub.in


S Shekhar Rao

Mob: +91 8527700522

e-mail: shekhar.rao@sagepub.in

Nikhil Verma

Mob: +91 78979 97999

e-mail: nikhil.verma@sagepub.in


Sunil Kumar

Mob: +91 84206 89844

e-mail: sunil.kumar2@sagepub.in

Abhash Singh

Mob: +91 97180 51435

e-mail: abhash.singh@sagepub.in


Anshum Kundra

Mob: +91 90767 01891

e-mail: anshum.kundra@sagepub.in

SOUTH

 

Biplab Biswas

Mob: +91 98741 81444

e-mail: biplab.biswas@sagepub.in

Nagarjuna K

Mob: +91 92478 65355

e-mail: K.Nagarjuna@sagepub.in


Umasankar M N

Mob: +91 81297 88366

e-mail: umasankar.mn@sagepub.in

EAST

 

Biplab Biswas

Mob: +91 98741 81444

e-mail: biplab.biswas@sagepub.in

Saikat Sen

Mob: +91 98308 78102

e-mail: saikat.sen@sagepub.in


Prasoon Ray

Mob: +91 90384 70937

e-mail: prasoon.ray@sagepub.in

Rajendra Mohapatra

Mob: +91 88959 97229

e-mail: rajendra.mohapatra@sagepub.in


Rajeev Ranjan Mishra

Mob: +91 92644 49247

e-mail: rajeev.mishra@sagepub.in

WEST

 

Manoj V Neemkar

Mob: +91 98338 60729

e-mail: manoj.neemkar@sagepub.in

Alok Dube

Mob: +91 98334 35804

e-mail: alok.dube@sagepub.in


Vikas Pukale

Mob: +91 94206 79584

e-mail: vikas.pukale@sagepub.in

Library Books : Marathi

 

Manoj V Neemkar

Mob: +91 98338 60729

e-mail: manoj.neemkar@sagepub.in

Madhusoodan G Ghanekar

Mob: +91 93712 36202

e-mail: rmadhusoodan.ghanekar@sagepub.in

Retail, online & corporate

 

Rajesh Raheja

Mob: +91 98211 61908

e-mail: rajesh.raheja@sagepub.in