You are here

Journals

Mukesh Jain

Mob: +91 98730 88255

e-mail: mukesh.jain@sagepub.in

 

HSS and S&T JOURNALS 

NORTH AND WEST INDIA NORTH INDIA

Ambesh Tripathi

Mob.: +91 98736 36026

e-mail: ambesh.tripathi@sagepub.in

Kirt Raj Phagna

Mob: +91 98108 31877

e-mail: Kirt.Phagna@sagepub.in

 

SOUTH AND EAST INDIA SOUTH INDIA

Niladri Kumar Chakraborty

Mob: +91 98310 18913

e-mail: niladri.chakraborty@sagepub.in

Pranab Banerjee

Mob: +91 77601 19298

e-mail: Pranab.Banerjee@sagepub.in

EAST INDIA WEST INDIA + MADHYA PRADESH

Rajkumar Ghosh

Mob: +91 98310 74541

e-mail: rajkumar.ghosh@sagepub.in

Ashish Nandkumar Wakde

Mob: +91 9637198134

e-mail: ashish.wakde@sagepub.in

 

MEDICAL JOURNALS 

SOUTH ASIA NORTH, WEST AND EAST INDIA

Ekta Vij

Mob: +91 98737 26556

e-mail: ekta.vij@sagepub.in

Ajeet Kumar

Mob: +91 95820 32151

e-mail: ajeet.kumar@sagepub.in

SOUTH INDIA WEST INDIA + Madhya Pradesh & Rajasthan

Prasad Addagarla

Mob: +91 90360 00990

e-mail: Prasad.Addagarla@sagepub.in

Prashant Kumar

Mob: + 91 9320042139

e-mail: prashant.kumar@sagepub.in

 

DIGITAL PRODUCTS

SOUTH ASIA SOUTH INDIA

Sriram Kumar Sundaram

Mob: +91 95822 97370

e-mail: Sriram.Sundaram@sagepub.in

Naveen Gopal

Mob: +91 99725 22326

e-mail: Naveen.g@sagepub.in

EAST INDIA

NORTH AND WEST INDIA

Kinsuk Chakraborty

Mob: +91 86173 75303

e-mail: Kinsuk.Chakraborty@sagepub.in

Deepak Kushwaha

Mob: +91 9958675611

e-mail: deepak.kushwaha@sagepub.in