You are here

Journals

Mukesh Jain

Mob: +91 98730 88255

e-mail: mukesh.jain@sagepub.in

HSS and S&T JOURNALS 

NORTH AND WEST INDIA NORTH INDIA

Mohit Kapoor

Mob: +91 98109 66348

e-mail: mohit.kapoor@sagepub.in

Ambesh Tripathi

Mob.: +91 98736 36026

e-mail: ambesh.tripathi@sagepub.in

WEST INDIA SOUTH AND EAST INDIA

Dinesh Chawla

Mob.: +91 98113 92410

e-mail : dinesh.chawla@sagepub.in

Niladri Kumar Chakraborty

Mob: +91 98310 18913

e-mail: niladri.chakraborty@sagepub.in

SOUTH INDIA EAST INDIA

K Karthikeyan

Mob: +91 99803 41985

e-mail: k.karthikeyan@sagepub.in

Rajkumar Ghosh

Mob: +91 98310 74541

e-mail: rajkumar.ghosh@sagepub.in

MEDICAL JOURNALS 

NORTH AND WEST INDIA SOUTH AND EAST INDIA

Ajeet Kumar

Mob: +91 95820 32151

e-mail: ajeet.kumar@sagepub.in

Kiran Kumar

Mob: +91 99590 22716; +91 93475 20424

e-mail: kiran.kumar@sagepub.in

Ankit Tiwari

Mob: +91 99712 97246

e-mail: ankit.tiwari@sagepub.in

DIGITAL PRODUCTS

Mohit Kapoor

Mob: +91 98109 66348

e-mail: mohit.kapoor@sagepub.in

NORTH AND WEST INDIA SOUTH AND EAST INDIA

Niket Sharma

Mob: +91 88027 63388

e-mail: niket.sharma@sagepub.in

Souvik Mazumder

Mob: +91 98310 23104

e-mail: souvik.mazumder@sagepub.in