You are here

Journals

Mukesh Jain

Mob: +91 98730 88255

e-mail: mukesh.jain@sagepub.in

 

HSS and S&T JOURNALS 

NORTH AND WEST INDIA WEST INDIA

Ambesh Tripathi

Mob.: +91 98736 36026

e-mail: ambesh.tripathi@sagepub.in

Dinesh Chawla

Mob.: +91 98113 92410

e-mail : dinesh.chawla@sagepub.in

 

SOUTH AND EAST INDIA SOUTH INDIA

Niladri Kumar Chakraborty

Mob: +91 98310 18913

e-mail: niladri.chakraborty@sagepub.in

Pranab Banerjee

Mob: +91 77601 19298

e-mail: Pranab.Banerjee@sagepub.in

 

EAST INDIA NORTH INDIA

Rajkumar Ghosh

Mob: +91 98310 74541

e-mail: rajkumar.ghosh@sagepub.in

Kirat Raj Phagna

Mob: +91 98108 31877

e-mail: Kirt.Phagna@sagepub.in

 

MEDICAL JOURNALS 

SOUTH ASIA NORTH, WEST AND EAST INDIA

Ekta Viz

Mob: +91 98737 26556

e-mail: ekta.vij@sagepub.in

Ajeet Kumar

Mob: +91 95820 32151

e-mail: ajeet.kumar@sagepub.in

 

SOUTH INDIA NORTH INDIA

Kiran Kumar

Mob: +91 99590 22716; +91 93475 20424

e-mail: kiran.kumar@sagepub.in

Ankit Tiwari

Mob: +91 99712 97246

e-mail: ankit.tiwari@sagepub.in

 

DIGITAL PRODUCTS

NORTH AND WEST INDIA SOUTH ASIA

Niket Sharma

Mob: +91 88027 63388

e-mail: niket.sharma@sagepub.in

Sriram Kumar Sundaram

Mob: +91 95822 97370

e-mail: Sriram.Sundaram@sagepub.in

 

EAST INDIA

 

Kinsuk Chakraborty

Mob: +91 86173 75303

e-mail: Kinsuk.Chakraborty@sagepub.in