You are here

TEXT BOOKS


Vineet Sharma

Mob: +91 98116 66216

e-mail: vineet.sharma@sagepub.in

Sarang C Rajhans

Mob: +91 99607 74276

e-mail: sarang.rajhans@sagepub.in


Soumyajit Dutta Chowdhury

Mob: +91 98741 81734

e-mail: soumyajit.chowdhury@sagepub.in

Ranjeev Jha

Mob: +91 95606 98997

e-mail: Ranjeev.Jha@sagepub.in


Kuldeep Yadav

Mob: +91 98185 39684

e-mail: Kuldeep.Yadav@sagepub.in

Ketan M Oza

Mob: +91 98795 58667

e-mail: Ketan.Oza@sagepub.in


Dharmendra Pandey

Mob: +91 85279 12802

e-mail: Dharmendra.Pratap@sagepub.in

Rohit Kumar

Mob: +91 97164 04939

e-mail: Rohit.Kumar@sagepub.in


Akshay Naik

Mob: +91 72081 59260

e-mail: Akshay.Naik@sagepub.in

Arivazaghan

Mob: +91 99434 59696 

e-mail: P.Arivazhagan@sagepub.in


Thoudoju Rajashekar

Mob: +91 90321 10156

e-mail: Thoudoju.Rajashekar@sagepub.in