You are here

TEXT BOOKS

Bhushan Sharma

Mob: +91 99711 83311

e-mail: Bhushan.Sharma@sagepub.in


Ranjeev Jha

Mob: +91 95606 98997

e-mail: Ranjeev.Jha@sagepub.in

Rohit Kumar

Mob: +91 97164 04939

e-mail: Rohit.Kumar@sagepub.in


Anshum Kundra

Mob: +91 90767 01891

e-mail: anshum.kundra@sagepub.in

Akshay Naik

Mob: +91 72081 59260

e-mail: Akshay.Naik@sagepub.in


Soumyajit Dutta Chowdhury

Mob: +91 98741 81734

e-mail: soumyajit.chowdhury@sagepub.in

Prasad

Mob: +91 98806 35309

e-mail: prasad.prasad@sagepub.in