You are here

TEXT BOOKS

Bhushan Sharma

Mob: +91 99711 83311

e-mail: Bhushan.Sharma@sagepub.in


Ranjeev Jha

Mob: +91 95606 98997

e-mail: Ranjeev.Jha@sagepub.in

Rohit Kumar

Mob: +91 97164 04939

e-mail: Rohit.Kumar@sagepub.in


Soumyajit Dutta Chowdhury

Mob: +91 98741 81734

e-mail: soumyajit.chowdhury@sagepub.in

Abhash Singh

Mob: +91 97180 51435

e-mail: Abhash.Singh@sagepub.in


Arind K

Mob: +91 73388 80073

e-mail: Arind.K@sagepub.in

Ramesh Shankaran

Mob: +91 98455 37670

e-mail: Ramesh.Shankaran@sagepub.in


Shabi Aziz​​​​​​​

Mob: +91 97189 59201

e-mail: Shabi.Aziz@sagepub.in

Akshay Patil​​​​​​​

Mob: +91 80873 38612

e-mail: Akshay.Patil@sagepub.in