You are here

TEXT BOOKS

EAST

 

Soumyajit Dutta Chowdhury

Mob: +91 98741 81734

e-mail: soumyajit.chowdhury@sagepub.in

NORTH

 

Ranjeev Jha

Mob: +91 95606 98997

e-mail: Ranjeev.Jha@sagepub.in

Kuldeep Yadav

Mob: +91 98185 39684

e-mail: Kuldeep.Yadav@sagepub.in


Rohit Kumar

Mob: +91 97164 04939

e-mail: Rohit.Kumar@sagepub.in

south

 

Prasad

Mob: +91 98806 35309

e-mail: Prasad.P@sagepub.in

west

 

Akshay Naik

Mob: +91 72081 59260

e-mail: Akshay.Naik@sagepub.in