You are here

SAGE Bhasha

SAGE Bhasha : Hindi Books

 

 

Harpreet Singh

Mob: +91 93106 61414

e-mail: harpreet.singh@sagepub.in

 


Nikhil Verma

Mob: +91 78979 97999

e-mail: nikhil.verma@sagepub.in

Raushan Kumar

Mob: +91 75440 16145

e-mail: raushan.kumar@sagepub.in


Kalyan Singh

Mob: +91  98380 02776

e-mail: Kalyan.Singh@sagepub.in

Sunil Kumar

Mob: +91  84206 89844

e-mail: sunil.kumar2@sagepub.in


Anshum Kundra

Mob: +91 90767 01891

e-mail: Anshum.Kundra@sagepub.in

Abhash Singh

Mob: +91 97180 51435

e-mail: Abhash.Singh@sagepub.in

 

SAGE Bhasha : Marathi Books

 

 

Madhusoodan G Ghanekar

Mob: +91 93712 36202

e-mail: Madhusoodan.Ghanekar@sagepub.in

Ameya Arun Ashtikar

Mob: +91 98607 41890

e-mail: Ameya.Ashtikar@sagepub.in


Hemant Uttamrao Mhaske

Mob:  +91 98222 53240

e-mail: hemant.mhaske@sagepub.in